I got an eerie feeling when I heard…

that Boulder would be having all pumpkin everything until Thanksgiving. (MS)

Pumpkin pancakes, pumpkin ice cream, pumpkin lattes, I was drowning in an en endless sea of pumpkin hysteria! (SD)

What is with the basic white girl obsession over pumpkin everything? (CM)

I believe that pumpkin spice is the source of life for teenage girls. (ED)

They’re like pumpkin spice vampires, their sharp, painfully white teeth biting into Starbucks cups and inhaling the contents. (MC)
I sigh wistfully; I love the smell of pumpkin spice in the Fall-I sidle up to the quasi-vampires and sniff. (JG)

Pumpkin spice, pumpkin spice lattes, walking past Starbucks at 3, going to class late, oh well. (MS)

I had no cares anymore, I had no life, all that I am and all that I need is pumpkin spice. (SD)

~Casie Morgan, Emma Ditzel, Jean Gillingham, Mary Sutton, McKayla Coyle and Stephanie Dooley

IMG_7243

Leave a Reply

